Croeso Network

Chirk Town Council

Shaun Jones

Telephone: 01691772596

Parish Hall
Holyhead Road

Name and Addresses of Councilors
Chirk Town Council - Cyngor Tref Y Waun

Mrs Jacqueline Allen, 22 Telford Rise, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5AJ                        772265
Mr Gareth Baines, The Barn, Fron Isaf, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5AH                     772481
Ms Eleanor Burnham, 5 Hand Terrace, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5EU                       238311
Mr Brian Colley, 70 Maesywaun, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5NE                               777256
Ms Kirsty Cottam, 60 Maes Y Parc, Halton, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5BB
Mr Terry Evans, 13 Ceiriog Close, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5SB                              772015
Mrs Dorothy Griffiths, 16 Longfield, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5PP                           777402
Mr Frank Hemmings, 5 New Houses, Pentre, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AP               774214
Mr Mark Holmes, Gwynfa, Trevor Road, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5HD
Mrs Barbara Humphreys, Inglewood, Pentre, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5AW             777545
Mr W Newman James, 81 Bronywaun, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5PW                        773208
Mr Michael Maxfield, 6 Pwll Y Waun, Chirk, Wrexham LL 14 5PQ                        770035
Miss Lynne Painter, 93 Crogen, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5BJ                                  772512
Mr D Mark Roberts, 32 Castle Walks, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5LQ                         778710
Mrs Sarah Williams, 9 Coronation Drive, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5LF                    773395
Wrexham County Borough Council
Local Members
Mr Terry Evans, 13 Ceiriog Close, Chirk, Wrexham. LL14 5SB                             772015 

Mr Frank Hemmings, 5 New Houses, Pentre, Chirk, Wrexham LL14 5AP               774214

Ordinary meeting of the Council are held at
The Parish Hall, Chirk
on the
last Wednesday of each month
(unless otherwise decided)

The public and press are cordially invited to attend

Minutes of Council Meetings are available for information at
The Parish Hall, Chirk and at Chirk Library


Copies of the minutes of Council Meetings can be seen at:-

The Library, Chapel Lane, Chirk and The Parish Hall, Holyhead Road, Chirk.



Tourism Business Not for Profit Photos Old Photos


Click on the town name below to visit other areas of Wales or Here for Map
Aberaeron Aberdovey Abergavenny Abersoch Aberystwyth Amlwch Bala
Barmouth Barry Island Beaumaris Beddgelert Betws-y-Coed Blaenavon Brecon
Builth Wells Caernarfon Caerphilly Caldey Island Cardiff Cardigan Carmarthen
Chepstow Chirk Colwyn Bay Welcome to Wales - Croeso i Gymru Conwy Cowbridge Criccieth
Crickhowell Denbigh Dolgellau Fishguard Flintshire Harlech
Haverfordwest Hay-on-Wye Holyhead Llanberis Llandeilo Llandovery
Llandrindod Llandudno Llangollen Llantwit Major Machynlleth Merthyr Tydfil Monmouth
Newport New Quay Newtown Pembroke Porthcawl Porthmadog Prestatyn
Pwllheli Rhayader Rhyl Ruabon Ruthin Saundersfoot St Asaph
St Davids Swansea Tenby Welshpool Wrexham Chester Oswestry